If you cancel your application before it has been activated or paid, your account is marked as dormant. No cancellation certificate is issued — certificates are only issued when a guarantee has been successfully set up.
If you cancel your application before it has been activated or paid, your account is marked as dormant. No cancellation certificate is issued — certificates are only issued when a guarantee has been successfully set up.